agree or disagree that government have to spend money to improve internet access than improve public transportation

These days, government are responsible for people's comfort and they need to be more careful in making decisions specially for spending money, some believe that it is better for government to increase public transportation instead of accessing to the internet, as far as I am concern, I strongly believe that both of them are so important and help the society's comfort.

Firstly, in comparison with the past, internet is one of the significant things in people's lives and most people have online jobs that without accessing to the internet they can not be successful in their carriers, and also increasing the internet access helps the reduction of traffic because most people can do their work by internet and there is no need to go out, for example, there are many applications that people can use them to shop online or even pay the bills, I remember last year all internet access are cut by government, so people forced to go out to because of doing the thing that were done by internet before and the streets were so crowded.

secondly, increasing public transportation is as vital as accessing to the internet, because although there are different jobs that can be done by computer, many people need to go out of their house to work and get money like workers and employees and teachers and most them can not afford to have their own car and they need to go to their work by bus or subway, for instance, my father is a simple worker and he should get to his work on time early in the morning, so the best way for him is using subway so spending money for public transportation is so beneficial.

In conclusion, it is obvious that the responsibility of the government for people in the society is so significant and they have to pay attention to all kinds of people with different conditions of life to be happy and comfortable in their life, so spending money on internet access and public transportation have the same importance.