agree or disagree: It is better to have loved and lost than never to have loved at all.

today with rapid evolution of the internet people spend much more time on their smart devices. today people can find many sources on the internet which can allow them access to various information. While some people think that these information can create a lot of problems, other are optimists and think that these information can be very useful. In my opinion if users know how to use these information then the internet can be very advantageous informational source.

Firstly, through internet people can be informed about many latest news from all around the world through reading internet articles. For an example if someone is a big fan of the sport he/she can easily track information about an interesting match. many people who are interested in politics can download politics applications on their phones and through them they can be informed very fast about a new political situation. Furthermore through different social media people can be informed about new events (protests, parties, concerts) and they can easily find new locations through using online maps.

Secondly, the internet can provide very beneficial sources for today’s student generations. For example through internet students can search and learn a lot of new information for different subjects which can help them for their presentations, research papers or tests. Moreover they can find a variety of online courses or tutorials and through them they can learn new things on more intuitive way. Also with rapid growth of social media people can easily find new job and friends. For example if people share their skills, interests, previous jobs and education on the social media like linkedin, many employers can find them and offer them new job.

Although internet can provide many valuable information I think that people should always check the validity of the information and use these information carefully in order to decreased the number of risks and problems which may occur with the use of the internet.