Agree or disagree? Teachers should not make their social and political views known to students in the classroom. (Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion)

Is it prudent to say that, ''Teachers should present their political views to students in classroom ? Two perspective surfaces while meticulously evaluating this issue. One answers aforementioned question in the affirmative with utmost conviction whereas other perspective makes its disapproval evident by denying its presence. Personally I have proclivity towards thought that teacher should not present their view to classroom It might have some side effects. This can be explained by following example.

First and most important thing is, classrooms are meant for schooling and teaching purpose. They are not good places for discussing such sensitive matter. Generally students are influenced by their teachers and they respect teachers thought of school. If a teacher express their opinion then students will start thinking that this group of politicians is better than other. The schools and colleges will be hot spots to gain votes through teachers thinking.

Students usually think that teachers are ideal and because of their experience they will never be wrong. In case of bad teacher, wrong movement will arise from ashes, helping community to go down. This happened in a college where teacher openly expressed their opinions about social and politics. As time passed due to influence of his thoughts a group of strong rebel thoughts was generated. This group created violence in university campus.

Ideal teacher would explain all types of thoughts to his class and let student choose their sides. Politics and social topics are biggest part of society. Slight disturbance in delicate balance of politics can shiver whole society.

After this holistic analysis, it is evident that all thoughts are in favor of the thought supporting that, teacher shouldn't share their political and social views in classroom. I cogently agree with above thought in the line of its reasoning.