Do you prefer to preparing for big test with a classmate or alone?

Is it wise to say that we can do everything by ourselves , mostly study? There are two schools of thoughts one thought answers aforementioned question in the affirmative where as other thought disagrees cogently. According to my point of view preparing for test with classmate is always better because of two reasons, time saver and another one is better understanding of each other

First school of thought explains that for big test lots of preparations are required while working on this with classmate will ease the load. long before someone stated that If you want to achieve progress then walk alone and if you want to go long in life walk with people. It has lots of benefits as time saver. To complete one task one person needs one hour and together both can take less time. Few days ago I started preparing for TOEFL and then i realized that I need partner to study speaking section. My classmate proved himself good study partner by helping me.

Secondly, I and my classmate has some similarities so the speed of task completion is faster. Common qualities like we both are from same study background and probably we both might have to face same big test. With this same qualities some differences forced us to study together that was we both had mastery in different subject. We shared our knowledge and then study rate increased by twice more than alone studies. If your classmate with experience of same big test will be a bonus point to speed up process. Researchers proved that group studies are better than alone study they proved this by comparing test results of both.

However, the other school of thought differs in its line of reasoning. Its logic is also cogent enough to take into consideration. They assert that. choosing right classmate for test preparation is important because due to wrong selection time will be wasted and at the time of test we will not be prepared very well.

Hence after a holistic analysis, it is evident that the points in favor of the first school overpower the points in favor of the second with its logic, cogency and rationale