Do you agree or disagree with the following statement: Childhood is the happiest time of a person's life.

Two diverse perspectives were found when meticulously evaluating above issue. One perspective is affirmative with the sentence that childhood is happiest time of a person's life other answers shows disapproval. Personally i have proclivity towards affirmative side.

A golden period of life.., Is this what they call for childhood..? It is best time of life because of many reasons. The reasons are described bellow. First reason is that in childhood we do not have to worry about everything or we can say nothing. There is no tension and no reasons of being worried. Responsibilities increase with age because after growing up we are supposed to give a beautiful childhood to another baby. Adult age is like payback time whatever hurdles were faced by our parents, we are going to do same for our kids. In childhood we spend all our time playing and spending time with parents. After growing up we spend our most of time earning money.

When we are kids every wish is fulfilled by our parents, everybody loves us because of no reasons, every activity is praised by everyone. Whereas, adults have to fulfill other's wishes without thinking of their own and many time instead of appraisal they get demotion and they have to deal with it. One study suggested that playing with kids gives relief from tension and it is happiest time for both. This is like magic.

Most important thing is that in childhood we have very less study as well as our every mistake is easily excused after little scolding. Every child has routine like waking up, eating,sleeping, little study, playing and again playing. Some religion consider kids as gods gift because they do not have anger, compitation, jealousy issues. They are supposed to be pure by mind. Who will deny such wonderful life ? everyone loves their childhood time because of all these reasons while had very rough childhood like they faced poverty sometimes childhood of an orphan might be rough but most of people have lovely memories. That's why I strongly agree that childhood is magical time period of person's life.