Many people say the gap between rich and poor people is wider, as rich people become richer and poor people grow poorer. What problems could this situation cause and what measures can be done to address those problems?

Its true that gap between rich and poor is increasing day by day. Rich people have lots of money they invest money generated from one business to another. Which ultimately increases their income. Rich people knows very well to utilize and manage their money. Rich people higher peoples to work in organisation, to get more ideas from them. Hired people get well paid.

Where as poor people poor people barely manage to earn enough for their daily expences. They don't have money to work as interpreneur. Bank denies to give loan as they don't have any mortgage. So they never think to start any buisness. they find job and fail to try for anything new. As poor people keep completing daily needs and fail to save money for future. he spends all salary on needs. This things increases gap between rich and poor people.

To overcome this problem our government must come forward to solve this problem. Firstly rich people should pay more taxes than poor people. So that government can use this money for poor people. There are many children and people keeping wish to learn but financial crises avoid them doing it. Children start to work in early age. Job and business oriented education or courses should make free for them. Interest free loan should be provided to group of poor people to start a business.

There are many rich people who help poor people by providing scholarship and free education. Ratan Tata, an Indian industrialist worked lot for poor people. His trust gives gives opportunity to all poor people. There are some NGO's they give free career oriented courses for poor. Many educational institutes in India ask for donation one giving donation gets admission and middle class students having caliber fail to take admission. Government must keep strict eye on them.

We have to try from both rich and poor side so together we can have better community to live in otherwise day by day this gap will keep on increasing.