Agree or Disagree you the with the Do at The following Statement?

People spend TOO much Time Today Personal Enjoyment ON-doing Things They like to do-Rather Within last doing Things They SHOULD do.

The Use specific examples and Reasons to Support your answ

No doubt the improvement in the technology brings a lot of places and things for people to enjoy and have fun. Some people believe these days we spend much more time in enjoying ourselves and doing things we love and like than doing necessary things like study, work or finish our responsibilities. In contrary, others disagree, they think this improvement makes our lives more complicated and busiest than our parents, in a way we can not enjoy our lives. As far as I am concerned, I agree with the second position. I think we lack the free time, everything to enjoy or having fun is expensive, and a lot of responsibilities deprive us of wasting our lucky time and have a good time. Following a brief explanation to support my perspective.

First of all, many people think the invitation of the internet and the machine make our lives easier in many ways. However, it makes our jobs more complicated and our professional skills harder than before; therefore, employees need to work more than ten to twelve hours daily. Also, students spent more than eight hours locked inside their schools for education and learning high and advanced academic subjects. Furthermore, to be successful in both fields: your career, and your education, you need to add extra hours from your daily life to practice and doing your homework at your house. Consequently, when will be the free time for us to have that much fun? For instance, I work as a pharmacy technician part time which is thirty hours weekly, and my husband is a doctor he is working full-time job about forty hours weekly. We both do not have a chance to plan anything for enjoyment. In fact, we barely have time to do shopping or support our kids with their studying curriculum.

Secondly, it is true if we have numerous things to do for having fun, starting from public parks, recreational activities, and amusement parks. Nevertheless, do you think taking care of those place are free? We have to pay for every single thing. Our paycheck is insufficient to support or daily households bills such as our mortgages, our car leases, or our individual details of payment expenses. For example, my husband and I need to wait at least six months every year to enjoy our vacations and have family fun. We need to put some money aside for having a good time. Parks, restaurants and amusement parks need at least one thousand dollars from our wages. In fact, it 's hard for a family of five members to save that money.

Last but not the least, if you are lucky enough to have well-paid job and couple days of free time a week. I doubt if you will be able to free yourself from your extra household responsibilities. Our generation has much more time for doing things fundamentally for their families. Such as using that spare time to let their kids having fun in the playing ground rather than doing something for themselves, for example doing sports, such as cycling, boating, hang out with friends. For me, I miss that free time before being a mother. Today I have to think first of my kids instead of myself's wishes.

Based on the factors discussed above, I think our very busy schedule, or expensive lifestyle and our extra-responsibilities are depriving us of having that much time of fun and enjoyment.