Agree or Disagree you the with the Do at The following Statement?

People spend TOO much Time Today Personal Enjoyment ON-doing Things They like to do-Rather Within last doing Things They SHOULD do.

The Use specific examples and Reasons to Support your answ

Nowadays, especially in modern countries, people have many enjoyable opportinuties to spend their time but the question is whether taking this opportunities will keep them behind of their responsibities in societhy. In my opinion if we face this chances with a concious mind, we can use them ti raise the results.

First and for most, people will do their responsibities in society if they can concentrate on them and it will not take place since they have solace in their lives. For example, imagine an employee which does not go to movies or travel with friends nd always doing his job without having fun. he will always think his self about the goal of his life and if it worth it or not so it will make him depress after some years and qat the end, the output will not be satisfying because he will not have passion to continue. Hence, if we ballance doing our duties and enjoying our time it will have better results.

Secondly, a happy society will lead to creative childrens who will perfectly build the future. if parents do not give enough time to their children, the emotional problems would be imperative for them. Therefore, it is not just earning money and doing jobs important, but we should consider training the next generation.

So the aim of the society is to not only carry out some tasks but also bring comfort for their families. these enjoyable opportinuties are important.