Agree or Disagree you the with the Do at The following Statement?

The In Twenty years there Will BE fewer cars in use Within last there are Today.

The Use specific examples and Reasons to Support your answer.

Transportation plays an essential part of people's lives. Some people believe that cars have been improved dramatically in the past thirty decades and in a continuous development which makes people need more and more automobile in the future. In contrary, others disagree, they think the invitations of the internet and improve our world drastically in a way could make our generations come live without any necessity to ride any car. As far as I am concerned, I agree with the second position. I think the more cars we drive in our current life; the more fuel deprives in the future; also the internet makes our people live and work without any traveling, and out next generation will be more aware of protecting our environment from the danger of pollution. Following is a brief explanation of my perspective.

First of all, the car invented and people used it for more than one hundred years, and if we compare our generation with our grand parent's generation, we can quickly notice that each family these days need at least two cars to drive. Those machines need fuel to operate. That gas is not unlimited resources. Even we extracted it from the distinct regions of the earth but it we should be ready to that day when all that fuel will be gone forever. Consequently, no fuel means no car to drive. For example, research at the University of Michigan measures the average of daily oil family exhausted and compare it with the production of oil companies shows the critical situation that the next twenty years our lives with cars will be.

Secondly, no doubt the internet makes our lives easier than before, and we are live in a rapid improvement in a way. Furthermore, the easy access to the web via wifi, and the cooperation of that invention with our cell phones makes many people use the internet for communication, for education online or work from home. All these decrease the need of cars for our next generation. A good example of that, we see all universities no offer online courses, and several companies prefer online meeting to travel and waste much money. The Internet keeps people communicate without face to face meeting. In fact, its shortage the distance between relatives and businesspeople.

Last but not the least, I think our next twenty years will create an educated population more aware towards their planet and environment. Moreover, many countries have thousands of organizations which works to help people how to protect their climates from the high pollution level. The more cars we use, the more fuel we burn. Consequently, the more smoke and pollution air we breathe. For instance, if we compare larger countries such as the USA with China as an example, we can notice the great pollution china's population with Americans. China works to improve their subways transportation system for decrease the level of pollution and work in a way to help their citizens to prefer using trains and busses, gradually we expect fewer cars in the future.

Based on the factors I discussed above, I agree it there would be fewer cars in the next twenty years of the future.