Agree or disagree

All university students should be required to take a history course no matter what their field of study is.

It is generally accepted that the history is one of the significant parts of each country because it will able to inform people about what happen in the past. Some people believe that the young generation should should take part in some history courses; nevertheless, other people do not think so. It is very challenging for us to prefer one to another because both of them have their advantages or disadvantages. As a matter of fact, there are numerous reason why studens should be aware of the history as well as other lessons, and I would explore only a few primary ones here.

In the begining, the first aspect to point out is that the information of the students about the people and events in the past should be enhanced by taking some courses at the school because it provides an apt ground for them to have suffient data about how people live and behave. For example, when I was at the college, I had a hisory course about the history of overseas countries. By this way, my knowlege about other cultures and cunsoms are grown. This issue gives a chance for me to be enthusiastic for visiting other area owing to what I study at the history class. Therefor, It can help student to get familiar with traditional of their own country and other states.

Second, the most persuasive point is that the youth should enhance their knowleage when they run into a problem by reading some books about the people, who lived in the past and had some same condition with them. To illustrate this point one needs only refer to a condition that I have some obstacles about one of my lesson, which I cannot understand it perfectly. Given this issue, I decided to study the biography of Albert Enstin that helps me to be a flourishing student in my courses. Hence, reading the background of the well-known people can assist student to be a successful person in the near future.

From what has been discussed abouve we may safely draw the conclusion that it is vital for each student for taking some courses related to the history; therefor, on the contrary, there are many mertits to student who have knowledge about the history, have enough information about the history of their own countries and other states and support them by reading about the past are considerable matters for students.