Agree or disagree

All university students should be required to take a history course no matter what their field of study is.

It is generally accepted that the history is one of the significant parts of each country because it will able to inform people about what happened in the past. Some people believe that the young generation should take part in some history courses; nevertheless, other people do not think so. It is very challenging for us to prefer one to another because both of them have their advantages or disadvantages. As a matter of fact, there are numerous reason why students should be aware of the history as well as other lessons, and I would explore only a few primary ones here.

In the beginning, the first aspect to point out is that the information of the students about the people and events in the past should be enhanced by taking some classes at the school because it provides an apt ground for them to have sufficient data about how people live and behave. For example, when I was at the college, I had a history course about the history of overseas countries. In this way, my knowledge about other cultures and customs are grown. This issue gives a chance for me to be enthusiastic about visiting other area owing to what I study in the history class. Therefore, It can help students to get familiar with the tradition of their own country and other states.

Second, the most compelling point is that the youth should enhance their knowledge when they run into a problem by reading some books about the people, who lived in the past and had some same condition with them. To illustrate this point one needs only refer to a situation that I have some obstacles about one of my lesson, which I cannot understand it correctly. Given this issue, I decided to study the biography of Albert Einstein that helps me to be a flourishing student in my courses. Hence, reading the background of the well-known people can assist students to be a successful person shortly.

From what has been discussed above we may safely draw the conclusion that it is vital for each student for taking some courses related to the history. Therefore, the history class not only contribute learner to have enough information about the various types of culture and language but also encourage them for reading what factors lead to be a thriving individual.