Agree or disagree?Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.

Life’s comfort is an issue that approximately all of the human being all over the world deals with. By the way, it is a very challenging issue whether the age that we live in is more comfortable or the age that our grandparents lived. in my point of view, quality and convenience of life in this decade is undoubtedly better than in past decades in the light of the presence of technology and also high health care level.

Needless to say, technology is one of the most striking improvements of human in the last century. In this case the quality of the transportation system in one the most prominent items which is affected by the technology. For instance, I myself read a book that traveling duration when the human discovered America continent was very long even it took several months to approach there by ship. Also, there were people who died during the trip and never could reach their dreams. However, today our modern airplanes take us to other countries in other continents in a few hours. Due to technology, not only we can transmit in very short durations but also we are safe.

Secondly, it is a fact that all of the humans care about their bodies intensely and try to keep it in healthy condition. Improvement of health and surgery equipment excel the curing process of disease. For example, I am a football lover and I play with my friends every weekend, unfortunately, in one of my matches in the last year my knee injury and I were not able to play again. There was the only solution and it was an operation on my knee, so after that operation, I gained my healthiness again and even proceeded my football career. Undoubtedly, this kind of injury was not curable in our grandparents' era and had to say goodbye to their hobby. Consequently, we are more comfortable with a strong body thanks to good health care.

All things considered, I agree with the idea that today’s life is easier in comparison with our ancestors' childhood. technology and healthfulness are two major reasons that improve life statement. It is the high time governments spent more budget to make available utensils in hospitals and utilize technology in our cities