Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? A person should never make an important decision alone.

Needless to say, a sundry of people there are who back the idea that human beings are the selfish creatures and they are free in making decisions without considering other people's ideas. However, I have personally subscribed to the idea that humans live in society must ask their relative's opinion in making a decision. Using the experiences of other people and making them aware of the effects of our decision are the reasons that should be dwelled upon here.

Firstly, never can anyone ever cast a shadow of doubt on the importance of utilizing our friend's experiences in doing a task. Telling what wants to do, a person benefits advice from his relatives and this causes to make the right decision. For example, when I won the university entrance exam, I was bewildered in choosing a field for study. I wanted to study in a major that not only was enjoyable but also paved the way to have a good job in the future. Being confused, I asked my father who is a graduated person to help me. He proposed to me two filed that either of them was my favorite. As a result, my father's knowledge about the occupation assisted me to make the best selection.

Secondly, no one lives alone far from all other individuals and it is inevitable to have contact with our colleagues or neighbors or even family. Selections not only affect the person who is the decider but also have an influence on his adjacent people. For instance, my friend was very determined to study abroad and was trying hard to win a university in a foreign country. Meanwhile, his father was very sick and had not been told about Jim's goal. The father expected Jim to take care of him. After knowing that my friend wanted to leave the country, his father resented and denounced that why Jim had not told his decision to him. All in all, if my friend had shared his choice with his dad, he would indeed have chosen a better way.

To put in the nutshell, on no account would I agree with the idea that a person ought to make a crucial decision by himself. Other people give advice and also expect to be shared about decisions. It is high time we acted in association with our neighboring people.