Do you agree or disagree with the following statement:always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Needless to say, a sundry of people there are who back the idea that telling some white lies in relationships for the purpose of relieving debates is acceptable, or more exactly, evading from telling the truth has not any significant negative effect on a relationship. However, in no way would I agree with this idea that we can be honest or, on the contrary, a liar according to the situation we are in. being truthful causes a lasting relationship and the trust between partners.

To begin with, undoubtedly, on no circumstances would anybody want to cut his relationship with his best friends. Even a very simple and little lie sometimes can be a reason to end a friendship. For example, my brother had a colleague that was his best friend likewise. After the work hours, they also met each other every afternoon and went to parties and sports together. One day there was a problem in their workplace and something was going wrong. Obviously, my brother's friend was the culprit of that problem and he had not do his responsibility well. But in that situation, he lied and pretended that the mistake was from my brother. After that incident, my brother ceased his friendship with his friend and never ever met him again and believed a good friend in either good conditions or bad conditions must act frankly. Subsequently, a little lie could stop a strong relationship.

Secondly, as a matter of fact, the trust between the two sides of a relationship is one of the most important feelings. Being truthful and standing in the right side always heighten a sense in friends that their friend is reliable. For instance, I had a girlfriend and we were in a relationship full of love. We were always together and always told each other our decisions. However, one day my darling told me that she was at home and was studying. I realized that she was lying and she was at a party with her friends. After that day, each time that she told me her place or what she is doing I suspected her and could not trust her and this was annoying me. Also, I thought that it was not essential that I always told her what I was doing and, by the same token, I started to conceal something from her. All in all, hiding the truth diminishes the sense of trust between partners.

To put in a nutshell, I would indeed accept the fact that being honest and telling the truth is always requisite in relationships. The friendships last for long periods and are full of trust owing to being frank and telling the reality. It is the high time people forgot to be a liar depend on the situation and always stood in the right side