Nowadays, food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Needless to say, on no account would anybody survive without nourishing with meals which we eat at least three times a day. A sundry of people there are who back the idea that food which is cooked in a short period of time paves the way to have more hours to be involved with other tasks and this manner helps to make life better. My experience has been that this type of food does not help to heighten living conditions. I feel this way for two main reasons which I will explain in this essay.

The first and the most prominent reason that comes to my mind is that fast prepared food is not generally healthy. Most of the materials, which are used in the fast food, are frozen or conserved and it causes to decrease the quality of them and lessens the amount of protein and vitamins which are available in fresh ingredients. For example, my friend works in a hypermarket and he eats his launch usually at his workplace. There is a fast food restaurant adjacent to the hypermarket and my friend, John, goes to that restaurant and consumes his food there. Although he is thankful in the light of the restaurant’s rapid services he not only gains no protein or other essential components but also he suffers from obesity. However, I advise him to change his eating habits and to eat healthful food but he never takes care of his body. As a result, promptly prepared food diminishes human beings’ fitness and puts their life in danger.

Moreover, my second reason is that cooking food is an enjoyable effort. To be more specific, a chef is equal to an artist and cooking is a kind of art which conveys confidence and satisfaction to the individuals. For instance, my mother is a resigned person and she does not work anymore, in the other words, she is a housekeeper woman and involves with home tasks. Additionally, she is a good cook and her meals are really delicious. She enjoys providing meals and she has the idea that if she does not fill his time in the kitchen, she will be in the depressed mood. Of course, she spends a lot of time to prepare our launch or dinner and she is really diligent about this. Each time we say to her that she has done her best and her food was incredible she smiles and this makes us happy. Consequently, in no circumstances, is a food which is made in a few minutes a way of increasing life satisfactory.

To put in the nutshell, in my opinion fast prepared food does not help persons to have an excellent life because of lack of pleasure and health. It is high time all of us changed our belief about food and made our meals conscientiously.