Agreement or disagreement: in order to be well-informed, a person must get info from many different news sources.

Recently, there has been a growing body of opinion in my country in favor of the ways of getting news in order to be well-informed and keep up with latest news around the world. People's attitude differ greatly toward this issue. Some of them says, that the acquisition of the news from TV is enough in order to keep the one informed about the latest news . Others have negative attitude. They subscribe to this view that using different sources of news can be of greater help in order to move the one forward in being informed and up-to-dated. Looks like this topic is still open to question. However, as far as I am concerned I have confidence in this idea that both aspects of the topic, including positive and negative ones deserve to be assessed under sufficient thinking time and deliberation to determine what the correct path is. To evaluate that, no less than three conspicuous detailed reasons and concrete examples have been put forward below to uphold the explanation.

At the beginning, the most influential aspect of the topic involves in some limitation that prevents the broadcasters to give the true news. In nearly every country, involvement of some political issues might prevent the newscasters of telling the true news for example: the war news. In circumstances like these people are supposed to use other sources of news to receive the true news. The more types of sources they use, the better they can keep up with the latest news .

Another crucial factor, which seems to be significant enough to be taken into consideration falls back on not receiving all the details from a special kind of news resource. To put it simply, not all the details can be conceived from one of type of source of news. Some sources considers the bold information to instantly inform people but others prefer to give a detailed-news to better fill general public in. For instance: TV broadcasters do not have enough time to give all the details about a special event and prefer to give the highlighted ones.

Unlike, the two abovementioned reasons, the third one concentrates on the misleading role of getting news from various sort of source of news. In other words, getting info about a special event broadcasting on TV by utilizing different kinds of source may play a mislead role since each source tells some of the information and does not give the whole detail. Therefore, this facet of the topic requires to be given more and more thought.

In the long run, although some drawbacks are associated with getting news from various kinds of news source such as leading one to misunderstand the true news, when all factors are contemplated the paramount factors of the topic in support of using different sources of news carry more weight. Therefore, from what have been discussed above, the conclusion, which may be intertwined at the beginning of the discussion and thus become more persuasive may safely accentuate that the idea of getting news from different kinds of sources is not fail and can make a great sense.