Agreement or disagreement: For success in a future job the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in the school.

Recently, there has been a growing body of opinion in favor of how some main factors such as studying hard, being diligent as well as relating well to people can affect one's prosperity and opportunity in getting a decent job or becoming successful in a career. Anyway, world people opinions are divided on this issue. Some says nobody can get a decent job unless he or she tries hard and does great at school or university. Others say, no matter how much diligent someone was back in university, they just require to be able to relate well to other people at the office and have good interaction to reach success. However, as far as I am concerned I have confidence in this idea that both aspects of the topic including negative and positive ones, deserve to be assessed under sufficient thinking time and deliberation to reach the best result since the topic is still open to question. To evaluate that, no less than three conspicuous detailed reasons and concrete examples have been put below to uphold the explanation.

At the beginning, the most paramount factor of the topic involves in being hard worker. Needless to say, the more one attempts, the more successful he or she will certainly become. As it is shown in the history, all the scientists were hard worker ones who tried to reach their own goals. For instance: Einstein. No matter what level of proficiency one is already at, endeavoring to get the things done in a goal oriented way can certainly lead him or her to the result.

Another spectacular aspect of the topic, which seems to be significant enough to be take into consideration falls back on bringing hope to one's heart by working hard. Aside from leading to success, working hard will bring hope to one's heart so that if he or she becomes fail for the first time, he or she will try for the second or third time. Having hope and being constantly hopeful helps one better go through obstacles and barriers allowing him or her to think that it is going to be done. A number of researches have been conducted in this matter representing how being helpful can result in success in almost 95 percent of cases.

Unlike the two reasons above, the third one refers to relating well to people and its effects on working place. Keeping in touch with others is one of the most important factors in developing one's chance of becoming successful. Take a typical employee as an example who wants to try being more connected with his manager. No doubt, the more he tries, the more chance of success he gets. Therefore, this should be kept in mind that being connected with important ones can help one move impressively forward in his own career.

In the long run, although some drawbacks are associated with relating well to people especially significant ones because of becoming more exposed to everyone else, when all factors are contemplated the paramount factors of the subject carry the same weight. Therefore, from what have been discussed above the conclusion, which may be intertwined at the beginning of the discussion and thus become more persuasive may safely accentuate that the idea of considering both factors can make a great sense and is not fail as a sagacious statement..