Getting a secure job or more satisfying one?

Recently, there has been a growing body of opinion in favor of how getting a decent job can fully affect one's future in terms of providing a promising future. This is the topic, which caused a heated debate across the world not only by scholars, but also by general public across the world. Some says that getting a secure job, which can better warranty one's future can assist in providing a more convenient and comfortable life. Others have negative attitude. They subscribe to this view that getting a more satisfying job would result in more pleasure, which can better help individuals move forward in their own lives. However, as far as I am concerned I have confidence in this area that both aspects of the argument, including positive or negative ones, deserve to be assessed under sufficient thinking time and deliberation to reach the best result. To evaluate that, no less than three conspicuous detailed reasons and concrete examples have been put forward below to uphold the explanation.

At the beginning, the most influential aspect of the topic involves in guarantying one's future life. To put it simply, getting a secure job, which can assure one of the future can result in less stressful life. Knowing that the job is safe would lead to more comfortable lives through providing a better family environment, which can be of great importance for children as well as parents' tranquility. Based on reports published in a social magazine called Hamshahri in my country, the more people make sure of their jobs' future, the more comfortable life they can have.

Another spectacular facet of the argument, which seems to be important enough to be taken into consideration falls back on saving money. In other words, making sure of the job people already have can result in better saving since they are certain of the salary rate and are no longer worry about the income. Plus, it would bring them far benefit in terms of going on vacation with families or providing a more facilitated life for children. Needless to say, the more they make sure of the future of their job, the more they can save. Taking my friend as an example could be great. I had a friend names Shahab in University, which was from a wealthy family. His father was a dentist. In a word, everything was provided for him to study better because of his father's secure job.

Unlike the two abovementioned reasons, the third one concentrates on getting a satisfying career. No doubt, having a secure job would benefit families in many ways but getting a job, which satisfy one's demands is of great significance since it can provide a more meaningful life for him/her. Therefore, this aspect of the argument requires to be given more and more thought.

In the long run. Although some drawbacks are associated with not getting a secure job such as not being assured of the career's future, when all factors are contemplated the idea of getting a satisfying job carry the more weight than its cons. Therefore, from what have been discussed above, the conclusion, which may be intertwined at the beginning of the discussion and thus become more persuasive may safely accentuate that the idea of not getting a secure job is not fail as a sagacious statement.