are social activities as important as university's library and should receive a equal amount of money or not?

Recently, there has been a growing body of opinion in favor of whether the social activities are as important as libraries and should receive a similar deal of money or not. Some people believe that sports activities are significant but not enough to be paid the same amount of money as libraries since everyone knows that the heart of any universities is to provide it's learners with educational advancement. Others believe that sports should be paid more and more attention since it has got a leading role in boosting students' minds resulting in moving them impressively forward in their academic setting. Therefore, this issue is still open to question. However, as far as I am concerned I have confidence in this idea that both aspects of the topic including positive and negative ones, deserve to be assessed under sufficient thinking time and deliberation to reach the best result. To evaluate that, no less than three conspicuous detailed reasons and concrete examples have been putted below to uphold the explanation.

At the beginning, the paramount aspect of the topic involves in providing library' facilities including computerized programs as well as instructional software. Needless to say, students require to be up-to-dated in order to keep pace with newest knowledge in this unprecedented era of technology advancement. To fulfill that, the presence of newest software as well as well-educated knowledgeable instructors are absolutely needed. Referring to our university as an example would be great to support that statement. Last year, our university was ought to pay 5000 dollars to get its facilities renewed.

Another spectacular aspect of the topic, which seems to be important enough to be taken into consideration falls back on the purpose of education. It goes without saying that the goal of any university is to propel its learners in academic setting to get the decent positions at the future society. The more the university provides them with better staffs including approachable and inspiring teachers, the better opportunities they will be provided with to get the best positions.

Unlike the two abovementioned reasons, the fact of playing leading role in boosting students' minds by sports cannot be ignored. That is to say, sports and social activities can be looked as a way of developing learners' brains since in can play a refresher role and can take their minds off the troubles and difficult educational issues they have been struggling with for several days. Therefore, this aspect of the topic requires to be given more and more though in order to reach best result.

In the long run, although some drawbacks are associated with going same amount of money to the sports activities, when all the factors are contemplated, the paramount factors of it carries the same weight as library-related things do. Therefore, from what have been discussed above, the conclusion, which may be intertwined at the beginning of the discussion and thus become more persuasive may safely accentuate that the idea of paying the same deal of money to both sports activities as well as libraries can make sense and is not fail as a sagacious statement.