Although life today is better than it used to be, human behavior is causing behavior that will mean life future less comfortable

I disagree with the opinion the human behavior would make life comfortable in the years to come. Diverse development in every area of human endeavor to simplify and pose solution will make tomorrow easy and comfortable.

The introduction of artificial intelligence is a tip of industry 4.0 of few to come. AI is a program and that reason or mimic human behavior to replicate the activity. For example, robots doing house chores like washing plates, cleaning the house etc. are comfort we would enjoy in the future. Not only in terms of physical robots but also, AI incorporated in our phones, that help predict what next to type while chatting and automatically correct spelling thereby making typing and working easy.

Furthermore, the development of advanced network like 5G would be a lot in nearly every industry. In health industry, imagine doctor operation caesarian section remotely, thereby saving time, and saving life. The emergence of drone ambulance which could be used to transfer of blood using from one state to another is one of the comfortabilities that are yet to be fully experience. In future, is going to be more comfortable due to recent discovery in modern technologies.

Farming and agriculture made easier. Every aspect of food supply is making development for better future. It’s making the future juicy from planting to supply chain and to final products been automated. IOT is doing a great job to animal husbandry for seamless animal farming and GMO in providing crops that gives high yield with a short period of time. All this today efforts, improving and solving one human challenge would make tomorrow better.

Conclusively, all the effort in agriculture, health sector and network improvement would bring the comfort we dream of.