Nations should pass laws to preserve any remaining wilderness areas in their natural state, even if these areas could be developed for economic gain.

Have you ever wonder where fungus foods from wood decay can be gotten? Have you heard about lung of the earth, Amazon? little of this defines what a forest can help with. Some would argue that enhancing laws that will protect our wilderness in their natural state for its natural benefit. Otherwise some will advocate deforestation and developing those are for economic gain.

Economic gain could be in form of industralizing the area to build recreation centers, refinery, hotels etc also have advantage in times of financial again and accessible to people during leisure time. This could easily transform to urban area, thereby appreciating in value. If this wilderness is left un touched, it could abhor wild animals, hideout for terrorist.

Now consider protecting our plant, recently the lung of the earth called Amazon covered almost 3 percent of the earth and only provides 30 percent of the earth oxygen. It detoxify the earth poisionous gas and help consumes the carbondioxide.

Laws enhancing afforestation with help keep some animals habitat and preserves our vegetation. There are some forest foods such as mushrooms, devil pearl etc that are naturally occurring in this region and several tress that are self fruiting, where some people depends for their living.

Recently, It helps enhance courses like Forestry and Wood technology, It serves as a quadrant during project research in schools. Last year, several scholarship were given to students of FUTA in this said course from University Coloumbia in partnership with the Eco-Friendly Institute in Canada. Wilderness of this nature aid research and add value to our academical knowledge.

In conclusion, its is obvious that the pros of preserving of passing laws to keep our wilderness with help alot in preserving our vegetation, produce more oxygen and reduce global warning and as such add value to researches in our university.