The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

have you ever be eugolised and praise for an action? actions, by definition is the activities we do or moves made to achieve a goal. Some would agree that the best way to teach is by praising positive actions done, but others might consider using negative actions too. every individual action will leads to either a positive or negative action.

Now consider the success of the last Africa Nations cup won by Tunisia, is used to encourage people as a icon worth imitating. Everyone in my county lauded their praise as a postive action that could influence young talent in the sector. this memory lingers in the heart of people as a symbol to emulate and means to educate others about there hardwork, strength used to achieve the success.

Like President of United States actions towards recognizing the positive and success of their ladies in female World cup, by increasing the revenue and allocation of more funds to encourage the players as a positive gesture to every people in the institution. The positive actions when embraced, send good message to motivate and teach people tenacity, perservance and consitence. The team was rewarded and encorages them to win the next tournament.

Furthermore, when we identify the grey areas in an action, it discourages one to do more. Appreacting the positive action encourage one to do more and a school of thought, "if i can do the good ones, i can also do the left over"

embracing the good and postive action gives courage and a means of doing more. For example, the instance of half filled and half empty. half filled keeps eyes on the goals, by saying you have done this and you can do more.

In conclusion, its clear that the best way teach is encourage the good positive action to instill better result by giving encouragement, confidence in people.