The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

The notion of leadership by cooperation is a fair and better by competition. leadership is a communal effort by individuals to achieve a common goal. The sense of cooperation is the better way for government to pillow the room for leadership without hatred, fight and different goals. co-operation between young people in the society, will create a lasting relationship between young, and will be a core value to achieve any height. there is an adage that says, " divided we fall, together we stand",

with this, leadership will be a have impact on the society. leadership method with the sense of coöperation, will result in peace co-existence between one another. hatred and other non-progressive notion will not strive, because where hatred does not stand growth is inevitable. Several countries such as Nigeria, where they believe leadership by competition has seen the effect in the abject growth and many political parties with different ideas to enrich themselves, whereas countries where governance by cooperation are among the best country of the world. leadership by coöperation will lead nation to same voice, thrive together and have significant growth within the people. leadership by coöperation is a legacy government to emulate for growth of any