A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculam untill they enter college.

curriculum, by definition is the lay down procedure of thing to know about a particular subject. Some would argue that engaging students to study national curriculum before admitted to school, while other would advocate for it is not necessary to engage and burden students to study. Studying is an all round process that should be encompass in one life for growth in any endeavours, though the advantage of studying national curriculum before entering school is a good vibe to know more about the national issue and be bold of where you come from is not a necessary compared to the burden, time and resources could be channelled into more resourceful activities. after weighing the merits and demerits, i am certain that its not necessary to stress students to study national curriculum before entering college.

Furthermore, studying national curriculum does not academical success or even been patriotic to the nation. Consider, the number of course unit to be undertaken in the college, total of 180 units none of this are centered on the academic syllabus on the enrolled course. The knowledge gained in encumbering students of national issues won't have significant on the overall performance of the student at the end.

From statistics, 80 percent of student who enroll and a mastery of a vocational skills do better in practical aspect of their study during college. while wasting precious time on studying national issues, engaging students in vocational skills give students more variety of job opportunities after schools and thereby increasing employability of graduates.

Has the nation provided platform for that? lots the fund that can be invested in national development would be wasted on teaching students national issues. It will be of good kindness if this funds are invested in education instititutes. The nation should just imbibe nation cirriculum in the studying process and not over-burden students before they enter college.

In conclusion, its clear that student studying national issues before enrolling colleges will be fair, as it's a a time-wasting and does not significance on the overall performance of the student after graduation.