always tell the truth

What makes people's relationships highly special? It is a controversial question that leads to thousands of debates. While most of people might consider any characteristic other than telling the truth as a vital role in any relationship, in my opinion, honesty is the most essential part of all relations that makes it extremely strong and long-lasting.

To begin with, telling the reality to people is beneficial because it leads to strong bones tightness and trustworthiness among people. To be more specific, if two friends always being honest with each other, they will continue to hang-out together and share their own problems and updated without any hesitation. For example, Last year, I went with my best friend Sara to her graduation party. Since it was a long while we did not meet because she for her final exams. I met with another person and had fun for the period when she was busy with her studies. Accordingly, when she asked me about what I did in that period, I told her that I had to find another person to enjoy the time with until she would finish her papers. Although I was afraid to tell her the truth so that she might break our friendship by being jealous, unexpectedly, she fully understood why I did that! As a result, we continue going out together and have fun. If I lied to my best friend and did not tell her that I enjoyed my time with another person, she would not have trusted me again.

Instead, some people believe that telling the truth would put their relations with others to the edge. In a broader context. if people tell the truth all the time in some circumstances they believe that they need to lie to save the relation. Especially, strong relations like husband and wife. Being honest recently, some men think that women are extremely emotional and will not forgive easily, so they had rather lie about it to save their marriages. For instance, two years ago, my friend Jamal went for a picnic with his family, and there was one woman from the group tried to convince him to make an affair with her. Although he sent her many messages that he did not like to cheat on his wife, he afraid to confess when his wife caught him texting the woman. Unfortunately, he had rather lied about it than lied than telling the truth to save his relationship with his wife. As a result, they continue to live together with joy and love. Therefore, if he told the reality that day to his partner, he might have lost her forever.

In conclusion, Although it is preferable that honesty should be spreading out among people all the time which would lead to a solid relationship based on trustworthiness, there are always some exceptions to this theory that a person needs to lie in some situations in order not to jeopardize his relations with close people. Thus, I recommend everyone to tell the truth so that all people might live happily all together.