sports verses library

Which one is more essential for the student is it the skills or the knowledge? This has been a controversial issue of a vital factor in determining success for many universities and depends on that answer universities directed their funds towards one or both of the areas. Therefore, I believe that sports and social activity should be treated the same as the library and classes in their importance. Therefore, universities should support them financially equally. This is because social activities and communication skills could lead to future career success, and sports would directly influence the physical and mental health of a student and eventually lead to his creativity.

When it comes to our social activities and physical health first and foremost, universities should support social areas for communication such as the student's center. This is because it has a tremendous number of advantages for students' future careers. Although libraries and classes are fundamental for students to expand their knowledge, they are considered and supported a long time ago due to their popular benefits to the learners. Unlike recent outcomes that have been noticed from the positive impact of student's social and physical activities. For example, when universities should build student centers for their students that are fully equipped with computers and fast internet connections. As a result, learners are having a place to discuss their studies, share their updates and ideas together. This place moreover, makes the student free from academic pressure, allow them to develop a variety of life skills, expand their social circle, stimulate their imagination, and realize their potential. Accordingly, universities should create the best environment for students in order to excel in their future careers.

In addition, if sports activities are supported by universities' money, students will be encouraged to practice their favorite sports and excel, which in turn reflect on their overall health and ultimate scores. While parents sometimes may consider sports a kind of distraction to their children and could have been resulted in injuries and competitiveness issues, they are inevitably crucial to their children's overall healthier existence and their sense of well-being. According to the recent studies that have shown that exercise can increase people's creativity and imagination among 80% of the university's students across the country. This tells us the importance of working out. For instance, last year, when I was at university, I had enrolled in the faculty sports gym, I went to work out daily after classes. Consequently, it boosted my immune system, enhanced my stamina, and lowered my cholesterol. As a result, my scores in all subjects shoot up, suddenly. This example was an illustration of the positive effect of a healthy mind and body. Therefore, universities management should financially support student's gym because it keeps students physically fit and stimulate their imagination so that they could succeed in life

In sum, universities should spend their money on the student's center and the gym because they are equally important as libraries and classes. This is because students could not only gain social skills for their future careers but also would maintain their physical and mental health for life