ALWAYS TELLING THE TRUTH IS THE MOST IMPORTANT CONSIDERATION IN ANY RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN PEOPLE

Truthfullness is the most important facts for all kinds of relationship between two individuals. Personallay I believe that, truth is the most promonant factor among peoples. I feel this way for two main reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, Stick to truth is necessary for gain trust for any cordial relationship and it helps increasing commitment among individuals. Wheneve someone expected to gain trust then always telling the truth is the fisrt dominant matter. My own experience is a compelling example of this. When I was at class nine, I needed some supervisation about my failing of education. And I told my problems about the failing in mathmatics subject to my class teacher Mr. Khalil, and told him to help me to recover my failure without notify my parents. Then Mr. Khalil give me some suggestion about how to improve in mathmatics and after next exam I was finally passed in mathmatics subjects. And because of Mr. Khalil trust and intensive supervisation untill now I keep a warm relationship with him.

Secondly, Truth is very essential for keep improving relationship bonding. When 2 peoples are trust each other and every time they keep honest each other their bonding keep increasing. For instance, When i was little about ten years old, one of my best friend is nazmul from my chilhood. Every time we are very honest each other and no one never ever lying to each other for every matter. If he trusted me for keeping his money, toy, stationaty things etc to burrowed to me and every time I just take back to him. And that way we were always keep honest each other untill to present. Additionally, even though I and Nazmul also keep our relationship with the telling truth everytime.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that, keep the honest commitment with each other between two man is the always first priority for better relation. This is because, gain trust to each other and hold improving cordial relationship bonding with each other