For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

Successful carrier is much more desired of every persons of the world and people works very hard to reached that stage. Personally, I believe that the ability to well connected with the people is more necessary rather than working hard in school. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, better understanding with each other in any stages of the life is more important. Because knowing other people very closely helps an individual to achieved the pinnacle of the carrier. Future job depend on hoe people well perform in a broad categories of people in difficult situation. My own experience is a very compelling example for this. Now, I am working in private bank company at management trainee officer and my responsibility is provie essential direction of my employees. I am very close every employee of my sector and knowing better each person. It helps me enormously to give them right instruction about the banking mechanism. They also cooperative to me about any things when i need somethings. Though, I was not a good student at campus life in management subject but better understanding with other people helps me massively. As a result, my boos also cngratulates me about my performances.

Finally, get rid off critical problems from difficult situation in a person life. Every persons probably faced some harsh stage of live and that bad time provides many important lesson to every individuals. For instances, few years ago I was worked in a school. I took management in class nine. That time my father falled into a great physical problem and needed an operation to recovered. Then I faced some financial problem and required some money to borrowed. I did't understood what to do then one of my college from the school helped my providing necessary money. And I had a close relationship with that college who oftentime hepled my by various things. However, I was not a good student at school but I have good habit about keep connection with every persons. This little character help me many times.

In conclusion, I strongly belive that the attribute to connected with the people in far more imporatant than studying hard in educational institutes. This is because better understanding with people and get rid off from the difficult situations.