In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

Generaly we always like to thinking about the future and this think gives us mental satisfaction. Personally, I beliee that in future years people use less cars than today. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, people are aware of environmental protection. Every human beings want to live a better life within a healthy atmosphere and quite place that gives a very cool ambience. My own expereince is a compelling example of this. I live in large city in Bangladesh. In my home city 10 years ago there were many cars presents in the roads and there were many many car's shop established within my city. Roads were always congestion because of transportation especially of cars. Almost every family were a car. Additionaly,the environment of my city was very bad and always smoke fly around there. Then an environment group raise the topic about the deterior air quality and manyeoples support that group. As a result today, there are very few cars in my city and air quality is far better and I thik after twwenty years the will be ver few cars drives in my city.

Finally, cars replaced by alternative transport system. Cars are carrying just a couple of people and seat capacity is quite limited. People needs large transport system that carry a large number of people at a time. For example, if fifty peoples need fifty cars to carry them then road will be always busy and people are not going to their destination quickly. People want to go quickly and then that people need a large vheicles that carry fifty people at a time and reached their working places very fast. Additionally, when individuals are journey all together they are communicate to each other and increasing ther relationship, knowing each other, gossip about national topics. These benefites are very much like to peoples and always desired to be a socialized within their country;s people, That;s why I think public transports will be increasing inthe next twenty years and number of cars will be decrease drastically.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that number of cars will be reduce within the next twenty years period. This is because awareness among the peoples about environmental issues and individuals always like to large transport system rather than limited seats capacity within the cars.