It is more important to keep your old friends than to make new friends.

Friends are alway necessary for every human being to live a better life. Personally, I believe that old friends are always important rather than new friends. I feel this way for two specific reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, sharing personal matter with old friends is always comfortiong zone to me. Private issues are somethings that are people want to keep touch with only close associations like old friends. Childhood friends are easy to manage for anythings. My own experience is a very compelling example for this. When I was at class nine, my father tranfered to outside town from my grandparents home. Before transfered my father, I made five friends whose were always close to me and I share everythinf with them. After tranfered my father, I felt very lonely, every time I thought about my those friends, and did not make any new friends. I had not any good feeling at my new place. After six month when I was went to my grandparent house and met with my dearest friends then I felt just havean. I spend all time with them to playind football, sharing my new experiences at new place, and talked to them how much I missed them.

Finally, childhood friends are always trust worthing for a long time. When people are trying to find someone for keep secret some private matter then they find someone who are candid. For instance, once I was faced a very difficult situation for my economy problems and I need some to borrowed some money for overcome my problem. Then I called my some new friends and colleages to help me but nobody responsed to me and I felt depressed. After that I knocked one of my high school friend and said him about my difficulty. After here my problem, my childhood friend quickly borrowed money as I need and assisted to get rid off my bad condition. And he tell me that, whatever I need at any time just knocked to him. After that incident he frequently want to know about my current situations and oftentime to visit my house for knowing about my family's condition.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that though new friend sometime do help but childhood friend always far more important. This is because for sharing private condition and trust worthy about the anything in my life with my old friends.