Do you agree or disagree the following statement? In twenty years, there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

It is no secret that all aspects of human’s life have made major changes on account of technology improvements, especially after the industrial revolution in the 19th century. One of these concepts is transportations. Prior to advantageous invention, cars, invented by Henry Ford ,the founder of Ford Motor company, people were forced to spend a lot of time to transfer between to places, even in the same city. However, nowadays cars facilitate people’s transportations. Thus, throughout history, cars have played a prevailing role in human’s life and its benefits are undeniable. In this regard, there is a long-standing, heated debate among folks about whether the number of cars will decline in not-too-distant future or not. Some people are leading proponents of the claim that due to polluting the environment, cars number will reduce. Nonetheless, from my own perspective, this statement is false; as a matter of fact, I totally disagree with such people and I strongly believe that the number of vehicles will dramatically increase in future. In the subsequence paragraphs, I will delve into three conspicuous reasons in order to aptly elaborate on my standpoint.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that by elapse of time, technology revolutionized the system, process, and devices, leading to manufacture more up-to-date and optimistic vehicles. Nowadays, seldom factories use out of date production methods. Instead, they use more optimal processes and paces which trigger to decrease the total production time and aggregate costs of the factory. Additionally, they produce electronical cars instead of gasoline-powered cars. To shed light on this issue, because of such alternations, petrol, the main source for driving, will be unused. In other words, in modern technological transports, fossil fuels are substituted by electricity, which triggers cars to produce lesser amount of pollution. Avoiding those type of vehicles, therefore, cushions the world from dreadful consequences.

Furthermore, it is established beyond doubt that the demands for purchasing new automobiles is escalating. Two primary factors, which are directly proportional to number of cars, population and automobile factories’ products, are sharply rising. The noteworthy statistics, revealed by recent ground-breaking research conducted in my country, indicate that in 2021, capital growth rate of car factories accelerated significantly as a result of demands rise. In fact, since the world population augments, the number of people who commonly utilize car for their daily working and traveling rises as well. Moreover, the transport will be cheaper than the current period as technology allows companies to reduce manufacturing costs. Indeed, Technology plays a crucial role in transportation developments, which provides a number of benefits to car users, leading to a significant increase in customers.

To warp in up, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, one soon realizes that factors including technology, population, and factories will make a contribution to rising car numbers. Admittedly, I recommend that people buy electronical cars in order to cause lesser environmental issue