It is difficult for teachers to be both popular (well liked) and effective in helping students learn. Agree or disagree?

The 20th and 21st centuries are characterized by all the momentous changes they have made in human’s lives. Perhaps the most important milepost of these two centuries is education. Throughout history, teacher has played a prevailing role in human's life. In this regard, there is a long-standing, heated debate among people about for teachers to be both well-liked persons and useful ones who assist student to learn more effectively. Some people are leading proponents of the claim that being a popular teacher runs contrary with being a productive teacher. Nonetheless, from my own perspective, this statement is false. As a matter of fact, i wholeheartedly disagree with such people and strongly believe that by using assistance oh different ways, not only can teachers be well liked, but they can teach effectively. b. In the subsequent paragraphs, i will delve into two conspicuous reasons in order to aptly elaborate on my standpoint.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that nowadays due to the advent of technology, teachers are able to become the learning process more enjoyable than the past. To take a personal experience as an example, my uncle was a teacher in primary school where i studied. majority of our class’s students did not act within the rules of school. For instance, they did not sit for exams or listen to teachers while they are teaching. However, my uncle always takes advantage of teaching methods which children had liking for. He used some games on cell phone to teach mathematics or other subjects. Consequently, notwithstanding all the other teachers who student had dislike of, they loved my uncle as their teacher. Had he not utilized such methods. he would not have been such a popular teacher among students.

Furthermore, it is established beyond doubt that each student has her or his own characteristics. As a consequence, teachers can develop their skills to act with students in the ways which are appropriate for them. To shed light on this issue, a teacher can use specific ways to behave more effectively with students who have an introverted personality. By making improvements in their conduct to students, therefore, they are able to be popular while students are learning efficiently.

To wrap it up, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, one soon realizes that it is possible for teacher to be well liked and a good teacher. I strongly recommend that teachers instead of using traditional ways of teaching, they make progress with their conduct and exploit up-to-date teaching methods