"Manned space flight is costly and dangerous. Moreover, the recent success of a series of unmanned space probes and satellites has demonstrated that a great deal of useful information can be gathered without the costs and risks associated with sending men and women into space. Therefore, we should invest our resources in unmanned space flight."

The letter of the editor of a national aeronautics megazine provide information that unmanned space probes and satellite has recent sucesses and less costly and without dengerous with comparing to manned space flight. But this agument is flawed because satelite and space probes can not take tecnical and logistic decision, these unmanned space flight is may be eqally costly and dangerous, this are unreliable campare to manned space flight.

Space probes and satellite are not take tecnical and logistic decision. For example, in space there happen some unexpected incidents and probes are not programmed to get rid over this type of incedets. Instead of this robotic instruments, men will be take to handled that type of problems. Artificial intellegent are not uniqely good resources for all investment.

Another flawed is space probes and satellite may be more costly compare to manned space flight. Like if we conduct of our all activities with space probes and satellites then cost much higher for conduct this instrument form base camp. This instrument has some cost for build them and additional cost for to operate them. But in manned space flight, these additional cost not needed beacause men are handle this task with ownself.

If the editor of this megazine provide some authentic examples and incidents then he/she convinces to space company authority to invest their ressources in unmanned space flight. In current form, this argument has many explicit flaw.