Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Many people provide a firm opinion about whether being truthful is the key consideration in any relationship or not therefore, it is a subject of intense debate in today's community. As far as I am concerned, I genuinely believe that being loyal and honest is extremely crucial in every relationship. To elaborate more on this specific topic mentioned above, the following reasons and examples will be presented.

The most important conspicuous reason to justify my point of view is that loyalty and truthfulness are the basic foundation of any relationship. What I mean is if we are loyal in our relation with anybody whether it's our parents, life partners or friends, our relationship would run long. This event would help build up trust which would make it harder to break. My life experience set a compelling example of this. Last year, I broke up with my boyfriend simply because he was not loyal and sincere to me. He lied to me a couple of times in the past, and I gave him many chances to correct his mistakes and made him promise me not to lie in the future but somehow I have found out that he was not being truthful to me, despite forgiving him many times. As a result, I have instantly lost full faith in him, and I promptly broke up my meaningful relationship. This example demonstrates how being truthful can encourage lasting of any relation. Graciously according to the recent survey conducted in a local university, it is discovered that the most ordinary reason for the breakup in any noble kind of relationship is due to marked lack of divine faith and not being truthful to each other.

The second reason to substantiate and indicate my standpoint is telling honesty in any relationship is excellent for health, especially emotional health. Put differently, when we are truthful and loyal to anyone, the other person would naturally build a blind faith in us and this event will deliver happiness. For instance, when I was precisely in my freshman year, I was always loyal and faithful to my dear friend, and she was also the same, like me, so we both immensely trust each other and nobody could break our eternal friendship at any reasonable cost. I feel tremendously ecstatic that I undoubtedly have somebody in my life that I can trust blindly. This willingly keeps me emotionally healthy since we voluntarily share our possible problems and precious secrets with one another. This example of myself illustrates how being truthful in a relationship can make somebody feel joyous and gives emotional support and therefore keep it emotionally healthy.

In conclusion, because of the reasons explained above, I strongly believe that truth is the most pivotal part of any relationship.