Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The Internet plays a huge role in this 24th century and everything seems impossible without access to the internet. I strongly believe that it can provide the world with immense valuable information. To elaborate more on this topic mentioned above, the following reasons and examples will be presented.

First and foremost, these days people are dependent on the internet for various activities irrespective of its importance. In other words, the advent of the internet has helped millions of people and it has become an indispensable part of our modern world. Taking my life experience as an example, I prefer to study most of the time in the public library and it takes me an hour to reach. Therefore, I always check the library timings on its website before I leave home so that I could reach there on time. Not just the timings, its website helps me offer a lot of information. Lately, I saw a notice about English conversation and interactive class on library website, therefore I joined this class and it really helped me improve my speaking. So, I believe that if such information were not on its website, then I wouldn't have known about it. This example demonstrates how the crucial role that the internet plays in our daily life.

Aside from the point I quoted above, the internet can also provide an up to date and the latest news on whatever happening around our world. What I mean is it helps us informing various news and providing important information. For instance, I live in New York City, but I came from another country, hence, I get the latest news from watching YouTube and Facebook. I feel extremely happy getting to know all the up to date news of my country.

In addition to this, the internet helps us in staying connected with various people around the world. Before the advent of it, it was really difficult to get connected but due to various calling apps, it has helped tremendously. For me, I am always connected to my friends and family members through the internet.

In conclusion, because of the reasons stated above, I genuinely feel that internet can give people with a lot of valuable information.