Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people

No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of giving emphasis to the truthful things in any relationship. If I were forced to choose between between telling the truth and not telling the reality, I would definitely choose to stay honest rather than to speak a lie. It is my firm belief that being honest in any relationship for a number of reasons, and i will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, staying humble in any realationship between people will help us to avoid arguments and the problems that we will face hiding the reality. In addition, we can ruin our valuable connection with important people and arouse conflicts between them. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced my by own personal experience. About few years ago, I mistakenly broke the big front door made of glass. I was so much terrified that my mother would come and scold me for breaking the door. I could have conceal that by making simple excuses that i was not in house either , but i decided to tell the truth and she excused me. Furthermore, she even embraced me for accepting the truth. As a result, I learned a great lesson of my life that being realistic person will be very beneficial. For this reason, i personally feel that telling true is the most crucial in life if we want to make good relationship with people.

Secondly, supporting to speak true will put our relationship to the high level we have ever expected. Drawing from my own experience, when I was little kid I saw one of my friend stealing purse in the cafeteria of our school. I quickly took the action by reporting it and also helped them to catch him when he ran away. Moreover, I was declared hero of my school after the incident and even got honored for my bravery. In this circumstances , its evident that telling truth is always rewarded. Consequently, it's pretty obvious to see why we should always speak the truth.

In light of the above mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that being truthful is the most crucial to maintain good terms with people. This is because it prevents antagonism among people and we can also get accolade for being true. Thus, there are myriad reasons to be convinced by the fact that truth is the most important factor to save any relationship between people..