Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

there are some people who tell lies in a relationship with others to keep it, while others dispute this practice. I am recon that relationship between people should be hounset without any lies even the small ones and I will elabroate by giving several reasons.

First of all, when people begin to lie it is over for them to be believed by others een if they were telling the truth. Furthermore, this practice will harm the whole comuntiy, for instance, I remeber one time there is an employee in a company I worked with. Who is usually lies to his manger and there was an opening in the upper mangment but unfortinalty, he did not take because of his laying. the point of this example is that laying could harm your career.

In addition, people tend to tell lies because it hides the problem they are facing which is not true, in fact, if you lie to escape from the problem it will return in the near future with bigger impact in your relationship, and every one should express what he truely feel to the other to live a bautifull relationship.

Finally, If everyone lies in their relationship no one will believe the other which is essenital to the relationship. Furthermore, Imagine if you lie to your wife/husband evey time you get to home it only decrease the trust between you and her/him which will affect your life in the long run.

To sum up, I believe that telling the truth is the most important thing in a relationship for multiple reasons. First, not telling the truth could harm your career. Second, it will harm your relationship with others. Finally, it will affect your relationship with your partner and you may have a devorce in a near future over some simple thing that does not need to be lied about.