Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Do you agree or disagree?

Sicologist have been evaluating variety of theories in order to make a rational instruction for living in society without attack to privacy. While some people believed that sometimes telling truth is not necessary, there are others holding the idea that saying truth is first step to create a the reliable world. As far as from my perspective, people should saying real fact in any relationship in that not only would people be provide better atmospher for comunicating, but also they be able to provide better society to live.

The first reason which should be maintained here is that better comunication is provided by telling truth. As a manner of fact, people provide better condition to solve their problems since they can relay together to work based each other. As well as, they would benefit from consulting and brainstorming due to share idea. Furthermore, people establish well infrastructure to familiar with new cultures and languages. In a manner, they live in reliable condition, therefore, they to be motive to travel new place for getting new experiences. That is valuable for human coz they provide enjoyable free time for themselves. For example, most of the political men are hatful for ordinary people because they were not reliable during their duty time. It causes after retiring they will be lonely for long time and will live in unsuitable condition.

Another factor which deserves to be considered that advanced society is estabilished by saying the real fact. In order, society that is created on real columns is more respecful for people, and they like discipilne their children based on norms in society because any parent like growth their children on true facts. Hence, society advancing in the future since its work forces are relaible for solving problem that are expected in future's society. Additionally, people make a high security condition to live because people do not near crime behaviour in reliable society since they underestand they not bocme approvable by society for life event work. Thus, they make an obligation for their life according to norms and values in society.

To put everything in a nutshell, telling truth in any relationship is a first law for people because that provides better condition for living beside each other. In addition to, they are able to make dependable society for achieving to their goal.