In any situation, progress requires discussion among people who have contrasting points of view.

Discussion helps to make a matter perfect. we know that to complete a matter planning or discussion held sixty percent and execution held forty percent. Thus It is typically disputed that for any progression requires discussion among people who have contrasting points of view rather than always thing positive. However, I strongly agree with this statement that in any situation for progression must be needed to discuss those people who have a reverse point of view. I feel this way for several reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, a contrast point of view about any subject that means to indicate present different and reverse claims and as a result, this contradiction actually makes progress more intense and more worthy. without any contradict party, it is the possibility that some progression has made by one point of view, as a result, some worthy think does not carry throughthis progression. For example, every nations parlament must be needed strong opposite party because it is helps to ruling party to think more before they make a decision of any matter. furthermore, without contrast point of view about any subject is sometimes difficult to figure out what is actually brings positive or negative.

Secondly, flaws could have found out of any progression, if discuss with contrast point of view's peoples. since they are always try to contrast any progression , so they try to present their concepts

and try to presevt the progressive matter and then this way helps to figure out actual flaws any progression and helps this project more perfect. For instance, in software company, before available any software in market must be discuss two different group of people. one group of is tester and others group is developer. these groups philosophy and thinking completely different. Moreover, to figure out any bag of software or to any technical flaws are tested and developed before the softwer release in market and discuss about there two groups of people they are contrast to each other. As a result by this testing and devloping groups people discussion, sofware group ensure their worthy and helps to keep their reputation in market.

Finally, contrast thinking sometimes makes some prevention to bring any progression, though, but wothout discuusion reverse thinking people could not figure out any wrong. Although, it is not always take equal consideration of opposite thinking about any subject matter but it is positive when not only discuss about one direction besides discuss among those people, they actually contrast and thinking different way.

In conclusion, from the above discussion I want to says that for progess of any matter, must be needed to discuss among people who have contrasting points of view in any situation because this way helps to figurer out any falw if and this is helps to makes a matter more persistent and more precious.