Are parents best teachers?

Nowadays, in fast progressing world, it is important for all people to learn as much as they can. But whether parents could be best teacher or not? I strongly believe that they are best instructors because they are the first teachers in children lives and they know what their children would be known. These reasons are discussed in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, they are the first children teachers. Before people go to schools they could have been learned by their parents. In fact, before entering schools they have to spend the most part of their time with their parents. Therefore, they have learned a lot of things that their parents have told them. Furthermore, according to researchers, children spend a lot of their time with their parents and they see their parents' behavior; consequently, they learn by their parents' treatment than other people. So parents are best teachers.

Secondly, they know what their children should learn. In the other words, since parents know their children, know about their desires, know what equipment they have in their home like computers, and know about their talents. They could be best teacher for them.

To sum up, I believe that parents are best teachers in everybody's live if they done it properly because they are the first teacher of every person and they know about their children more than other people.