Are parents the best teachers?

Of course they are. Parents are the best teacher as they are the first teachers. We learn how to live, how to speak and communicating skills from them. At the onset of birth, educating process starts and when we turn to an adult person, they help us with worthy experience about the real world.

Respecting parents is one of the indispensable assets at most of the religions. Moreover, this is an entrenched trend among different communities and there is no conflict about it. I think it is not only for who protected us or grown us, a part of that strong order, regards to parent’s educational role. Teachers play the most important role in someone’s life by what they say at class or how they behave; Instinctively we are submissive about our teacher even after graduation and it is no matter that how they behaved about us, bad or good. I mean appreciating teachers is one of our natural attitudes and we have created belong it.

There are some people who have not nice memories from their father our mother. One of the reason than can cause such opinion, according to my personal experience and observations, is unaware and illiterate parents. The first biological teachers should care about their behavior when their adolescent tend to be a rebellious and refuse to take their advice. Adolescents try to dictate right of autonomy to parents by any matter that is possible; In these cases, rigorous father or mother is a destructive agent against children spirit. Good teachers act friendly and there is no obligation on their attitude. If parents are to introduce a hotshot to society, should act as a mentor, not as a commander. Teenagers, on my opinion even adults, will accept wise words and guidance from an alien (friends) easier than someone who is member of their family. So the best teachers should be the best friends.

Morally, humans owe parents, thereby, they expect nice face and great behavior of them. The most committed patrons which we can have, are our parents definitely; So we do not stand bad and furious attitude from them. On other word, as school teachers keep themselves respectful, parents should consider implications of their current behavior, advice and social manners, about children. For instance, if my father dumps his mother or father because they are elderly people and protecting them is too arduous, I might dump them in future, in accordance with what I learnt before.

As summary, parents are the best teachers, if they want to do it. Were it not for moral traditions, there would be lots of people who would dumped their parents because of a series of bad experiences. A new-born human is innocent; he or she learn many things from the parents; Being the best teachers or the worst teachers depends on the teachers.