TPO-25 - Independent Writing Task

I disagree strongly! The scoiety is progressing continously without any interuption. Old humans are dying and babies are borning and berring. The main question is that who develop the existing world and make that progresses?. There are some cocepts that can not be ignored logically. Lets to describe them:

1)You are trying to ivent new device, neither you are an teenage, young student or a sophicticated professer who is foolproof in his own scientic area. You are going to serve humanity definitly. human instinctly like to be useful and do not like to do a task without any specific purpose. This is the main reason that somone who do not doing any effort in his diary, is subjected o other's blaming!

2) Humans have lots of defects. From the onset of life, they are in rush to make up their defects and cover eachother's needs. A short review of history can prove this assertion. If they do not make any effort, they will feel shameness in their own soul. Sruggling to solve your biological siblings problem will make you cheerful and keep you fresh.

3) In the two items, there is one hidden point. It is needing to make connection with other people and creating a forum to prove yourself in it to them.

4) Nowdays, there are lots of high level professors and lots of universities which have been spreaded all over the world. Tomorrow (future) other researchers and professors will appear and their name is being gone to hear. Who are thery? are they someones except today's teenages and young students with colorful huge dreams for themselves future?

So it is inferred from 3 and 4 that young people are going to pay attention to their communication skills and want to make a better world. In a human scoiety, people are just alive to provoke new challanges and help eachother with efficient realationships to solve them. Old people consider young generations as an lazy and sad people. It is wrong. They are thinking to their beautiful world and living with peace.