Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on the cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.Use specific reasons and

I am absolutely disagreed. Thanks to such technologies human's brains have developed and, a new era of the history has been started. Moreover, fast working is a crucial issue which should be obeyd by all people which owe to the internet based facilities and cell phones. There are some reasons to support my opinion as follows:

Breakground technologies like smart phones, fast computers etc. make the life more complex than the past. One of the important things that demands serious changes, to be adapted to the new world, is teaching method. The old teaching methods not only would not work, but also could be too destructive as some academic researches have testifyed it. For instance, whatching scientific movies in the classroom were impossible, whereas, it is a common teaching strategy now which help the students learn effectively; On the better word, people learn better via listening and whatching and examplifying than just listening and whatching. The students are able to perceive the subjects with remembering paradigms of them in the real world. The role of multi media productions in the efficiency of learning is indispensable.

Social networking and web sites are so useful to raise the intelligence. A students improves his or her creative thinking by exploring through the internet. According to my experiences, students who are a normal users of the social networks, are more curious to discover new things and, are more eager to broaden their horizons. So, using the internet based technologies would increase the capacity of accepting new things from the teacher. By the way, in this world, those kinds of facilities could not be omited easily and we have to take advantages of them.

Of course, there are some bad consequences for people who are using them. They are harmful if one use them lavishly and, in contrast, they are so useful if parents and authorities entrench the using culture.But, the benefits of these kinds of inventions are more than their bad aspects.

All in all, I am astrongly disagreed with the statement because, when we are to comprise between two things, we should consider both of the good and bad consequences. Were it not for the internet, the life would not be so easy which is now. Humankind should learn how to use the social networks, web sites etc. correctly to avoid destroying the mentalities.