To be successful at school or at work, we most be creative.

The topic raises the controversial issue of whether one need to be creative so as to get success in different phases of life. Everyone is not creative, are they? But still we have seen people doing success in their life. Different people might have different positions in this topic; however, for me creativeness is key to success. Here, in this essay i am going to write the reasons how creativeness will help to get success in different phases of life.

First of all, creative people comes up with different ideas and thoughts and hence can use one of the best ideas so as improve his businesses or academic performance. Creative people can deal with every kinds of situations using imaginations and different approaches since he can think hundreds of them. As, a paradigm, if a creative person fails in his business with some strategies then will will suddenly come up will another strategy and will try to tackle the situation.But a Conservative person cannot think of anything else either he will be asking help from his advisor or he will end up with nothing else.

Second, creativeness will make people to compete with other and always succeed. This is twenty first century and everyone needs to compete with hundreds of people to get good job, to get success in the businesses and to be success in every sectors. Hence, we can say creativeness is the key factor to success as creative people can deal with any kind of problems and find the possible best solution.

Finally, creative person has varieties of potential. For instance, one of my neighbor had a business and fail on that but today he has one the best TV station in our locality, which is so popular and fantastic. Thus, we can say creative people can do success in different fields. Furthermore, creative people can be happy than a conservative person because most of the creative people are successful and successful people are happy in their life.

In conclusion, taking into account all the points that i have mentioned above,creative people can imagine in broad manner and can get success in various field in life.