When people succeed, it is because of hard work. Luck has nothing to do with success.” Do you agree or disagree with the quotation above? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position.

Many people wonder, weather hard work or the good luck make a person success. Although, sometime the luck work in our favor but actual success of the is gained from the hard work. Different people may have different positions on this topic; however, in my perspective hard work is the key factor for the success and luck has nothing to do with that. Here, in this essay I am going to provide some reasons why I believe hard work as the key factor of the success with some cogent reasons.

First of all, hard working person can achieve anything whatever he/she will dream of. Great success cannot be obtained from the luck. For instance, so as to be a president of the nation one need to do a lot of struggle in the field of politics, she/he has to compromise various thing of the life and need to be dedicated completely in that particular field. Nelson Mandela is the perfect example of that. Likewise, so as to achieve great success tomorrow we have to struggle today as we can see this in our everyday life.

Second, hard work make anything possible, if a person waits for the luck to meet his goal he/she will never succeed in his/her life because luck is suits for the hard worker. For example, if I want to be a computer engineer and I don’t want to go to the college how can I be a engineer. All I need to do is I have to attend college read all those books, and study every things that I need to so as to become a engineer. So, nothing other can replace the hard work. Furthermore, people fails if their effort is not enough, people wont be success if they cannot do enough hard work. But those who really work hard will definitely succeed one day.

In conclusion, although it seems luck favoring us sometimes, but the actual success is obtained from the real hard work. There is no any questions that hard worker will never succeed. Hence, I believe that hard work pays off and I agree with the quotation mentioned in the topic above.