Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. Use

It goes without saying that in this progressive and complicated world where we live, human beings' should have a definite plan and organization for their future. In this regard, while some people hold the opinion that individuals especially from their young age must schedule and calculate for the next years, others stand on the other side of the continuum, believing that people have not to be obsessive about the future event and happens. As far as I am concerned, I assume that become aware and have a plan is essential for youngsters. The reasons to substantiate my point of view are elaborated in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, in modern life where we live, mankind's life goes to be sophisticated and it contains a lot of vicissitudes. In this vein, people should contemplate what's going on in the future. To put it into vivid, in contemporary periods, young people use their time properly in order not only to learn skills and their lessons but also their age would not repeat again. My own experience can drive this notion home. When I was a sophomore student in high school, I decided to buy a video game console for my self and play a few hours per day. After two months my scores totally decreased and also I couldn't learn my lessons. As a result, I lost the opportunity to learn and under such a circumstance, I could not understand my second-year lessons and educational material until the Konkur- entrance exam for university in Iran. Ultimately, I failed in this exam and I decided to took this test again which took a huge amount of time to me.

Furthermore, having a plan for the future is one of the most significant building blocks of success for the person. In this regard, parents and educators play a big role to teach younger to organize their time and scheme. If teenagers understand how to make a plane for their life, they will experience a big relief in their future and a sense of responsibility in their life. In particular, young people have to overcome their dilemma after high school especially the time when they start to work and participate in adult society.

In conclusion, having considered the aforementioned reasons and points into account, I do believe that it is obligatory for teenagers to have the ability to plan for their life. Not only to use their time properly but also experience a feeling of joy and happiness in the next years