Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It goes without saying in today's complicated world where we live, society distrubite to different assortments which every stratum comprise manifold policy and criteria. In fact, in modern era some individuals because of their vocation need specefic privacy like actors, football players , etc. Although a majority of people do not beleive respect to celebrities privacy is a big concern, but in my point of veiw they require a good level of freedom and privacy which I will explain reasons in following paraghraphs.

First, it is crystal clear that in recent decades due to genesis of new technology like advance in television broadcasting and increasment in cinema, a lot of movie and sereies have produced. In this vein, this programs cause to introduce a plethora of new actors and actress. And also due to enhancement of social media people can follow their favorite movie stars , nevertheless in past individuals can watch actors only in cinema and they might forget them. So as to individuals know their celebrites and for instance when they go to a restaurant they can bother their favorite actress by taking a signiture or taking a huge amount of pictures. So it is inevitable that celebrites need peace in common places in order to pleasure form being in society.

Second, some careers like being actor or actress always have manifold problem. Although many entertainers take advantage of their job and they become famous among people, but this work is like double edge sword. In fact, a majority of celebrites have dilemma in their private life. For example, they have bitter divorce from his or her wife and they do not incline that magazines and newspapers release information about their personal life. To put it in a more vivid picture, I remeber one of the most well-known TV producer in Iran contributed in a murder, although he was totally inoocent but media had written about this news for a few month. Finally, by magnisize of journalists occured a scandal for him and he totally lost all of his famous. One the big aftermath was that nobody trust him in work and he suffer from fiscal problems because he had lost his source of money. So as to everybody have to pay attention to this idea that celebrites need a high level of privacy because of sensivity of their work.

In conclusion, having considered these reasons into account, well-known individuals require more privacy in their life. Not only have peace of mind in common places, but also because their vocation they need that people and media respect to them.