Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is axiomatic that in this progressive and sophisticated world where we live, human beings have to consider obligations to have a successful life in modern societies. While many people believe rulers legitimate so strict rules for youngsters, on the other hand, some individuals hold the opinion that regulations are not hard and demanding for young people. As far as I am concerned, I agree with the former opinion, and the reasons to support my idea are presented in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, it is crystal clear that every nation needs respect and discipline in their countries. In fact, there is a common belief among mankind that only societies will be successful in which consider strict rules and regulations to their teenager. Since in these ages, educators can sow the seeds of revere and way of living in the children; however, the human is an intelligent creature but the best ages to learn is the young hood. My own experience can bring this notion home. A few years ago, when I was a high school student, my cousin and I used to gather every weekend and playing football in playground proximity to our neighborhood. When our playing came over, my cousin continued his play until 12 p.m; as a result, he had to play with fellows who were smoking and they used bad languages, but I came back home early and I had my own rule. Consequently, my cousin used to addictive to cigarette and he ruined his future, only because he came from a country which they did not pay attention to rule for teenagers.

Moreover, schools are the most important places which could raise children in a proper manner. To be more specific, educators should make an effort to codify methods due to the basics of instructive ethics. In this vein, students who have been graduated from these institutions could be a useful person for their society. For example, if a child learns to participate in charity programs, he or she will become a generous individual since this child is instructed in a proper way. Not only educating learners in a fine method helps society to be flourishing in the future but also it prevents many disastrous problems at all. For instance, a few decades, I remembered that the government in my country decided to allocate a huge amount of independence to the students in order to made decisions in their own colleges. so, for many years, students grew with a method in which did, not the researcher studied it. The aftermath of this education system is that today, younger and although their next-generation suffers from discipline; so, these days we face a lot of disorders in our society that bring about various problems for citizens.

In conclusion, having the aforementioned reasons and examples into account, I do believe that a nation needs strict rules for young people. Because it helps society become budding and also a country could rise, useful people, which permits different deficiencies in societies.