Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's progressive and sophisticated world where we live, human beings have been worked in various fields of professions. In this regard, many jobs provide different tasks to employees while some careers focus on only one responsibility. while many people hold the opinion that working in a company with manifold types of tasks is more satisfactory for individuals, others stand at the other side of the continuum, believing that concentrate on a single task is more likable for people. As far as I am concern, I agree with the first idea. The reasons to substantiate my viewpoint are elaborated upon hereunder.

To begin with, in modern times many occupations designed with flexible tasks and responsibilities in order to consent workers. To elucidate it, some jobs require a high level of knowledge and they consider hefty tasks. In this vein, if these works do not design and plan without attractive choices, staff will have a sense of monotonous in their work. My personal experience will bring this notion home. When I was 24, one of my uncles introduced into their company which manufactured various types of electrical goods. I started to work in this firm but after a few months, since the tasks which delegated to me was repetitive, I found this work boring. Unfortunately, this company went to bankruptcy and after a few months, I read in the newspaper that one of the most important reasons that the firm collapsed was the lack of different types of tasks.

Moreover, these days unlike the past century a plethora of jobs are available for people. Individuals can choose their favorite kind of work which provides for them a good feeling. To put it into a vivid picture, if employees are convenient in their workplace, the productivity of the company increase with a high rate. In fact, this type of works and different task help to both side. Especially employees who need this feel of consent to put more effort in their tasks.

In conclusion, having the aforementioned reasons and points into account, I do believe that workers have more satisfaction If their task are various. Because some type of works require flexibility and also nowadays there are a lot of works opportunity for people so companies have to provide resilient tasks for their work in order to increase their productivity