In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at a young age.

It goes without saying in this progressive and sophisticated world where we live, human beings are preoccupied since they have to be aware of financial problems. In this regard, individuals have to control their finances from their young age. While some people hold the opinion that children do not worry about monetary, others on the other side of the continuum, believing that teenagers have to manage their own money. As far as I am concerned, I believe later the opinion and the reasons to substantiate my point of view are elaborated upon hereunder.

To begin with, financial issues are one of the most important building blocks of people. To be more specific, it is crystal clear that in modern life money is the most significant factor of being happy and a sense of satisfaction. In this vein, children have to calculate their costs and planning for their future. Since their parents due to problems in their personal life maybe have to reduce pocket money which they give to their kids. A personal experience of mine can drive this fact home. When I was a primary school student, my father lost his second job. So as to, he obliged to decrease my pocket money, but I saved a big amount of money and could spend a few months with my own money. If I did not save money, I would not spend that time without worries.

Furthermore, individuals have to be ready for the future and also solve their financial problems when become adults. In this line of thought, children should learn how to manage their money which they receive from their parents. To put it in other words, parents are responsible for learning their kids how to take advantage of their own money. Because children have to experience independent in order when they become adult be able to manage their life. In fact, If children become responsible for their monetary, they will be successful in their personal life.

In conclusion, having the aforementioned reasons and points into account, I believe that managing their own money by children is totally beneficial to them. Not only can they enjoy in hard times, but also experience independence from childhood.